Home Entertainment Are You Looking For A Manager To Help Take Your Music Career...

Are You Looking For A Manager To Help Take Your Music Career To The Next Level?

4 67926

Are you looking for a Manager to take your music career to the next level? Well, here is a music industry list of artist managers courtesy of Artist Management Online. Remember if your music isn’t up to par don’t contact anyone yet as first impressions are everything. Also, be professional and persistent – without being a pest…

Good Luck!


Company Name



+1 Artist Management Brooklyn www.plusonemusic.net
3D Artist Management Santa Monica, CA www.3dmgmt.com
3 Artist Management Sherman Oaks, CA www.threeam.net
5B Artist Management New York/Santa Monica www.5bam.com
10th Street Entertainment West Hollywood www.10thst.com
13 Management (Taylor Swift) Nashville www.13management.net            615-590-4050
19 Entertainment (Simon Cowell) London             +44 (0)20 7801 1919
21st Century Artists New York www.21stca.com
377 Artist Management Nashville www.377mgmt.com
Alan Robinson Artist Management Surrey, UK 020 8949 8885
Alert Music Toronto www.alertmusic.com
Alliance Artist Management for the Arts Little Compton, RI www.allianceartistmanagement.com
Allure Artist Management Norristown, PA www.allureartists.com
Rick Alter Artist Management Nashville www.rickalter.com
American Artists Entertainment Philadelphia www.aaeg.com
Arm Entertainment St. Paul, MN www.armentertainment.com/
Artists Group Management Nashville www.tagmanagementnashville.com
Artist Rep and Artist Management St. Paul www.armentertainment.com
A Squared Management Evanston, IL www.asquaredmgmt.com
Avnet Artist Management Tarzana, CA www.avnetmanagement.com
Axis Artist Management Los Angeles www.axismanagement.com
Azoff Music Management Co. Los Angeles             310-209-3100
Big Hassle Artist Management New York www.bighassle.com
Big Enterprises Nashville www.bigenterprises.biz
Big Artist Management, LTD New York www.bigmgmt.com
Big Ride Artist Management Nashville www.bigridemanagement.com
Bill Sammeth Organization Los Angeles             310-275-6193
Blanton, Harrell, Cooke Nashville www.bhccmgt.com
Bob Doyle & Associates Nashville             615-329-1040
Bobby Roberts Company Nashville www.bobbyroberts.com
Borman Entertainment Nashville Gary Borman             615-320-3000
Bossy Artist Management Surry Hills, NSW Australia Bossymusic.com
Brand X Artist Management Nashville www.brandxmgmt.com
Scooter Braun Management (Justin Bieber) New York www.scooterbraun.com
Brick Wall Management New York www.brickwallmgmt.com
Bruce Allen Talent Vancouver www.bruceallen.com
BSM/Bill Silva Management Los Angeles www.billsilvamanagement.com
Burning Blue Artist Management Nashville www.burningbluemusic.com
Career Artist Artist Management Los Angeles             310-446-1419
Keith Case & Associates Nashville www.keithcase.com
Chaffee Management Group Franklin, TN www.chaffeemanagement.com
Chapman and Co. Sherman Oaks www.chapmanmanagement.com
Chase Entertainment Ft Lauderdale, Florida www.chasent.net
Ciulla Artist Management Los Angeles www.ciullamgmt.com
Clearview Artist Management Nashville www.clearviewartistmanagement.com
CMO Artist Management London www.cmomanagement.co.uk
Coalition Entertainment Mgmt Raymond Hill, Ontario www.coalitionent.com
Coalition Artist Management London www.coalitiongroup.co.uk
Collateral Artist Management Group New York, LA, Boston www.collateralartists.com
Barry Collings Artist Management Essex www.barrycollings.co.uk
Columbia Artists Management New York www.cami.com
Complex Music Group Los Angeles www.thecomplexgroup.com
Concerted Efforts Newtonville, MA www.concertedefforts.com
Consortium Nashville www.theconsortiumllc.com
Constant Artists Los Angeles www.constantartists.com
Controlled Artist Management Portugal controlledartistmanagement.com
Conversation Company Roslyn, NY www.tccltd.com
Core Entertainment Sherman Oaks, CA www.coreentertainment.biz/
Courtyard Artist Management Oxon, UK 01235 845800
Creative Trust Artist Management Nashville www.creativetrust.com
CRS Artist Management Auckland www.crsmanagement.co.nz
Crucial Music Victory, Australia www.crucialmusic.com.au/
Crush Music Management New York www.crushmm.com
Cruisin’ Music Radstock, UK www.cruisin.co.uk
Crysis Artist Management Los Angeles www.crysismanagement.com
Tina Davis Artist Management Fort Lee, NJ www.thetinadaviscompany.com
DAS Communications New York 83 Riverside, NY, NY 10024-5713
Da Silva Artist Management New York www.dasilvaartists.com
Deep South Artist Management Raliegh, NC www.deepsouthentertainment.com
DEF Management London www.d-e-f.com
Degy Artist Management Eatontown, NJ www.degy.com
Dime-A-Glass Entertainment Nashville www.dime-a-glass.com
Direct Management Group Aledo, TX www.directmanagement.com
Discover Stars Artist Management Cleveland, OH www.discoverstars.com
Marc Dottore Artist Mgmt Nashville madmanager.com
Doyle-Kos Entertainment New York www.doylekos.com
Dreamcatcher Artist Management Nashville www.dreamcatcherenter.com
DS Artist Management Nashville             615-385-3191
Dynamic Artists Management Richmond, CA www.dynamicartists.com
East End Artist Management Studio City, CA Tony Dimitriades             323-653-9755
Encore Artist Development Fayetteville, GA www.encoreartists.com
Entertainment Consultants Abingdon, MD www.eci-jbp.com
Entertainment Artist Management Co. Nashville www.emcnash.com
Envision Artist Management Montreal www.envisionmanagement.com
Falcon/Goodman Management Nashville Gary Falcon             615-244-6994
Fast Paced Management Minneapolis, MN www.fastpacedmanagement.com
The Firm Beverly Hills             310-860-8000
First Column Artist Management East Sussex 01273 724710
Fitzgerald Hartley Co. Nashville www.fitzhart.com
FM2 Management Santa Monica, CA www.fm2inc.com
Folklore Productions Santa Monica, CA www.folkloreproductions.com
Foundations Artist Management New York www.foundationsmusic.com
From the Future Management Los Angeles, CA www.fromthefuture.org
Frontline Artist Management Los Angeles, CA Irving Azoff             310-209-3100
Full Scope Artist Management Nashville www.fullscopeentertainment.com
Garvan Management Sandpoint, Idaho             208-265-1718
Genuine Artist Management Studio City, CA genuinemusicgroup.com
Global Eyes Entertainment Nashville www.globaleyesentertainment.com
Graham Artist Management Nashville Herbert Graham             615-238-0234
Gold Mountain Entertainment Los Angeles, CA www.gmemusic.com
Graham Artist Management Nashville www.grahamartistmgt.com
Hallmark Direction Nashville John Dorris 625-320-7714
Michael Hausman Artist Management New York www.michaelhausman.com
Jim Halsey Company Mounds, OK www.jimhalsey.com
Hard 8 Management Santa Monica, CA hard 8 management
Hard Head Artist Management New York Hard Head Management
Greg Hill Management Nashville www.greghillmanagement.com
Hip Hop Since 1978 New York www.hiphopsince1978.com
Holley-Guidry Artist Management Nashville holleyguidry.com
Hook Entertainment Calabasas, CA Hook Entertainment | Management
Hornblow Group Artist Management Nyack, NY www.hornblowgroup.com
Idol Management Seattle, WA Idol Management
i.e. Music Limited London www.iemusic.co.uk
IMG Artists New York www.imgartists.com
Impact Artist Management New York www.impactartist.com
In De Goot Entertainment New York In De Goot Entertainment / Artists
David James Artist Management Cincinnati, OH www.davidjamesmgmt.com
International Ventures Valencia, CA www.ivmanagement.com
Ralph Jaccodine Management Boston, MA www.ralphjaccodine.com
Jampol Artist Management Los Angeles jamartmgmt.com
JBM Jeff Battaglia Mgmt Chicago www.jbm1.com
JT Entertainment Joe Simpson Sherman Oaks, CA www.jtentertainment.com
Cathy Kerr Artist Management Los Angeles             310-273-9437
KMG Music Artist Management New York http://www.krantzmediagroup.com
Kragen and Company Beverly Hills www.kenkragen.com
Levin Nelson Entertainment NY/Nashville www.levinnelson.com
Lippman Entertainment Calabasas, CA www.lippman-ent.com
Live Nation Artist Management Beverly Hills Ben Weeden             310-867-7200
LML Entertainment Nashville www.lmlentertainment.com
Lookout Artist Management Santa Monica             310-319-1331
Loophole Entertainment Austin             512-327-2995
Lytle Management Group Nashville www.lytlemgmt.com
M Hitchcock Management Nashville www.mhmgmt.com
Macklam Feldman Artist Management Vancouver www.mfmgt.com
Madison House Boulder, CO www.madisonhouseinc.com
Major Bob Music Nashville www.majorbob.com
McLachlan Management Nashville www.mclachlanmanagement.com
Magus Entertainment New York www.magusentertainment.com
Maine Road Artist Management New York www.maineroadmanagement.com
Manucci Artist Management Annapolis, MD www.marucci.net
Maximum Artist Management Nashville www.maximumartist.com
MBK Entertainment New York www.mbkentertainment.com
McGhee Entertainment Los Angeles www.mcgheela.com
MCT Artist Management New York www.mctbold.com
Metropolis Artist Management Los Angeles and Canada http://metropolismanagement.com
Metropolitan Talent Mgmt New York www.metro-talent.com
Mission Management Nashville www.missionmgmt.com
Miss Mgmt Artist Management Chicago http://missmgmt.com/
Modern Artist Management Nashville www.modmgmt.com
Morey Management Group Los Angeles www.moreymanagement.com
Morris Management Group (Azoff) Nashville www.dalemorrismgt.com
Music World Entertainment Houston/NY/LA www.musicworldentertainment.com
Nashville Artist Management Nashville www.nashvilleartistmanagement.com
NEM Productions South Shields, UK www.nemproductions.com
Nettwerk Management New York http://www.nettwerk.com/management/
New World Artist Management Nashville www.newworldmgmt.com/
Northern Alliance Artist Managment Bellingham, Washington northernalliancemgmt.com
Northern Music Company Braford, UK www.northernmusic.co.uk
Opus 3 Artists New York www.opus3artists.com/
Sharon Osbourne Management Los Angeles             310-859-7761
O’Reilly International Management Saskatoon, SK Canada http://oreillyinternational.com/
Outerloop Artist Management Arlington, VA www.outerloopmanagement.com
Pacific Coast Pirate Mgmt Granada Hills, CA www.pmusicgroup.com
Parallel Entertainment Beverly Hills, CA www.parallelentertainment.com
Dolly Parton Management Nashville             615-298-2098
Peppermint Blue Management Melbourne www.peppermintblue.com.au/
Persistent Artist Management Los Angeles www.persistentmanagement.com
Peters Artist Management Topanga, CA www.petersmgmt.com
Platform Artist Management Nashville www.platformmanagement.com
Primary Wave Artist Management New York/Los Angeles http://www.primarywavemusic.com/
Principle Management for U2 New York             212-765-2330
Precedent Entertainment (Artist Management) Nashville http://precedentent.com/home/
Producer Artist Management West Palm Beach, FL www.pamdjs.com
Propaganda Management London 020 7424 7513
Proper Artist Management Nashville www.propermgmt.com
Q Prime Artist Management New York www.qprime.com
Quantum Artist Management Nashville             615-370-2428
Rainmaker Music Management Tampa/Nashville www.rainmakermanagement.net
Ravenhouse Management Los Angeles www.ravenhouseltd.com
Rebel Waltz Laguna Beach www.rebelwaltz.com
Red Gorilla Music Nashville http://www.redgorillamusic.com
Red Light Management New York www.redlightmanagement.com
Redline Artist Management Nashville www.redlineentertainment.com
Regna Artist Management Orlando, FL www.worldentertainment.net
RGK Entertainment Nashville www.rgkentertainment.com
Mike Robertson Management Nashville www.mrmmusic.com
rpm Management (Azoff) Nashville Scott Simon             615-329-0022
Rutledge Nash Associates Nashville www.rutledgenash.com
Mary Sack Artist Management Nashville www.marysackmanagement.com
Sanctuary Artist Management New York www.sanctuarygroup.com
SB Artist Managment London www.sb-management.com
Ron Shapiro Management New York www.ronshapiro.com
ShopKeeper Artist Management Nashville             615-383-0163
John Silva Artist Management Los Angeles www.sammusicbiz.com
Chris Smith Artist Management Toronto www.chrissmithmanagement.com
Spalding Entertainment (Azoff) Nashville             615-324-2380
Stamler Management Los Angeles www.gsmgmt.net
Starstruck Artist Management Nashville Narvel Blackstock             615-259-0001
Stiletto Entertainment Inglewood, CA www.stilettoentertainment.com
Strategic Artist Management Los Angeles Simon Renshaw             310-208-7882
Tenacity Artist Management Nashville Mike Kraski             615-351-4449
Thirty Tigers Artist Management Nashville www.thirtytigers.com
Three Ring Projects Nashville www.threeringsprojects.net
TKO Artist Management Nashville www.tkoartistmanagement.com
Tough Love Artist Management San Francisco www.thisistoughlove.com
True Artist Management Franklin, TN www.trueartist.org
Turner & Nichols & Associates Nashville             615-369-0318
Union Entertainment Thousand Oaks, CA www.ueginc.com
Valiant Musician Mgmt Group Los Angeles www.valiantmanagement.com
Verge Artist Management Nashville http://www.vergenashville.com
Vector Management (Azoff) Nashville/NY/LA www.Vectormgmt.com
Violator Management New York www.violator.com
Wade Artist Management for the Arts New York www.wademanagement.com
Ted Wagner Entertainment Services Nashville Ted Wagner             615-613-3292
Utopia Artist Management Burnley, Vic http://utopiamgt.com/home.cfm
Watson Artist Management New South Wales, AU www.elevenmusic.com
Waxploitation Music Los Angeles www.waxploitation.com
Wolf Artist Management for the Arts New York and Brussels www.wolfartists.com
Working Group Artist Management New York www.workinggroupmgmt.com
Wright Entertainment Orlando, FL www.wegmusic.com
Scott Welch Artist Management Nashville             615-255-8649
Wood Artist Management Nashville www.woodartistmanagement.com
Erv Woolsey Company Nashville             615-329-2402
Zeitgeist Artist Management New York/SF www.zeitgeistmanagement.com